Directory of Registered Sites – 2007

 *This list is updated frequently* 

This list only includes sites which agreed to be included in the directory


Institution/Organization: Pasadena Public Library
Location: Pasadena, CA
Contact Name: Shirley Ewells
Contact Email: sewells at

Institution/Organization: Northern California Association of Law Libraries (NOCALL)
Location: County of Alameda Conference Center in Oakland, CA
Contact Name: To register, contact Julie Horst
Contact Email: horstj at, (415) 565-4792



Institution/Organization: University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Kraemer Family Library
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Contact Name: Leslie Manning and Judith Rice-Jones
Contact Email: lmanning at and jricejon at



Institution/Organization: Hartford Public Library
Location: Hartford, CT
Contact Name: Richard Frieder
Contact Email: rfrieder at

Institution/Organization: University of Connecticut
Location: Storrs, CT
Contact Name: Tiffani Conner
Contact Email: tiffani.conner at



Institution/Organization: University of Georgia Law Library
Location: Athens, GA
Contact Name: Anne Burnett
Contact Email: aburnett at



Institution/Organization: North Suburban Library System
Location: Wheeling, IL
Contact Name: Donna Tieberg
Contact Email: dtieberg at

Institution/Organization:Chicago Assoc. of Law Libraries, Metropolitan Library System
Location: Chicago, IL
Contact Name: Keith Ann Stiverson
Contact Email: kstivers at

Institution/Organization: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Location: Urbana, IL
Contact Name: Mary Mallory
Contact Email: mmallory at


Institution/Organization: Washburn University
Location: Topeka, KS
Contact Name: Judy Druse
Contact Email:judy.druse at


Institution/Organization: Kansas State University Libraries
Location: Manhattan, KS
Contact Name: Donna Schenck-Hamlin
Contact Email: donnash at




Institution/Organization: Lexington Public Library
Location: Lexington, KY
Contact Name: Kelli Dean
Contact Email: kdean at




Institution/Organization: Bangor Public Library
Location: Bangor, ME
Contact Name: Barbara McDade
Contact Email: bmcdade at






Institution/Organization:Thurgood Marshall Law Library, University of Maryland
Location: Baltimore, MD
Contact Name: Pamela Bluh
Contact Email: pbluh at




Institution/Organization:University of Maryland Libraries
Location: College Park, MD
Contact Name: Geraldine Foudy
Contact Email: gfoudy at



Institution/Organization:Olin College Library
Location: Needham, MA
Contact Name: Dianna Magnoni
Contact Email: dianna.magnoni at


Institution/Organization:University of Minnesota/MINITEX Library Information Network
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Contact Name: Mary Parker
Contact Email: m-park1 at



Institution/Organization:Missouri School of Journalism, Donald W. Reynolds Journalism Institute, & Columbia League of Women Voters
Location: University of Missouri in Columbia, MO
Contact Name: Charles Davis
Contact Email: daviscn at


North Carolina

Institution/Organization: Kathrine R Everett Law Library, University of North Carolina
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Contact Name: Steven Melamut
Contact Email: melamut at

Institution/Organization: North Carolina Open Government Coalition
Location: Exploris Interactive Museum in Raleigh, NC
Contact Name: Becky Beach
Contact Email: bbeach at



Institution/Organization: The Ohio State Moritz Law Library
Location: Columbus, OH
Contact Name: Carole Hinchcliff
Contact Email: hinchcliff.1 at

Institution/Organization: Oberlin College Library
Location: Oberlin, OH
Contact Name: Alan Boyd
Contact Email: alan.boyd at

Institution/Organization: Clark Memorial Library, Shawnee State Univ. Library
Location: Portsmouth, OH
Contact Name: Connie Salyers Stoner
Contact Email: csalyers at



Institution/Organization: Millar Library, Portland State University
Location: Portland, OR
Contact Name: Adriene Lim
Contact Email: alim at

Institution/Organization: Valley Library, Oregon State University
Location: Corvallis, OR
Contact Name: Karen Nibler
Contact Email: niblerk at


South Dakota

Institution/Organization: Mikkelsen Library, Augustana College
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Contact Name: Deborah Hagemeier
Contact Email: deb.hagemeier at

Institution/Organization: Williams Library, Northern State University
Location: Aberdeen, SD
Contact Name: Phil Mulvaney and Nancy Miller
Contact Email: mulvaney at and millern at



Institution/Organization: University of Tennessee Law Library
Location: Knoxville, TN
Contact Name: Cathy Cochran
Contact Email: cochran at




Institution/Organization: Salt Lake City Public Library
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact Name: Anne Menzies
Contact Email: amenzies at




Institution/Organization: RETN
Location: Colchester, VT
Contact Name: Barbara Brisson
Contact Email: barbb at



Institution/Organization: Media Resource Center, Boatwright Memorial Library, University of Richmond
Location: Richmond, VA
Contact Name: Paul Porterfield
Contact Email: pporterf at



Institution/Organization: Washington Library Assoc. Intellectual Freedom Interest Group
Location: Shoreline Community College in Shoreline, WA
Contact Name: Elena Bianco
Contact Email: ebianco at

Institution/Organization: Washington State University Vancouver
Location: Vancouver, WA
Contact Name: Rachel Bridgewater
Contact Email: bridgewa at

Institution/Organization: Spokane Falls Community College
Location: Spokane, WA
Contact Name: Babs Hachey
Contact Email: babsh at

Institution/Organization: Law Libraries of Puget Sound and Washington State Library
Location: Stanford Center for Educational Excellence in Seattle, WA
Contact Name: Elizabeth Iaukea
Contact Email: eiaukea at

Register for this event!


Institution/Organization: Washington Coalition for Open Government, KOMO TV
Location: Seattle, WA
Contact Name: Elly Snow
Contact Email: info at

Institution/Organization: Yakima Valley Community College Library
Location: Yakima, WA
Contact Name: Joan Weber
Contact Email: jweber at



Institution/Organization: McIntyre Library, University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
Location: Eau Claire, WI
Contact Name: Leslie Foster
Contact Email: fosterla at

Institution/Organization: League of Women Voters
Location: Door County Government Center in Sturgeon Bay, WI
Contact Name:Jean Setterholm



Institution/Organization: Casper League of Women Voters, Host Site TBA
Location: Casper, WY
Contact Name:R.C. Johnson
Contact Email: sppathjohnson at


Categories: Uncategorized